top of page

AGENDA AND ACTIVITIES

ON THE 2024  
AGENDA

  • The Spring session starts on
    April 15
    th 2024.

  • The schedule will be displayed on the tab registration

  • The Annual General Meeting will be held on June 10th 2024.

Image de Surface
13_personnes__net3_10e_Anniversaire_1024x593.jpg

Here we can identify Guy Francoeur, Pierre De Sève, Hélène Parent, Line Handfield, Marthe Bois, Sylvie C. Crevier, Richard Mainville, Claude Desjardins, Chantal Besner, Annie Létourneau, Julie Reid, France Brodeur and Mireille Demers.

 Youth resources fairs 

The organization Le Versant regularly takes part in resources fairs in high schools of the CSS des Trois-Lacs. It's important to reach out to teenagers to promote prevention, awareness and information.

Photo1.png

Donations from Promutuel Assurance Horizon Ouest

On July 18, 2023, Promutuel Assurance Horizon Ouest generously donated $5,670 to help us support children experiencing anxiety, with the Immersion in Nature workshop. From left to right: Isabelle Salvas, Jean-François Larose, Nathalie Dubois, Marthe Bois, Sandra Robert, Lucie Bissonnette and Nancy Cadorette.

2023-2024 Subvention Promutuel - Immersion en nature.jpg
09-2023 - Festival de la Soupe .JPG

SOUP FESTIVAL

On September 10, 2023, Le Versant took part in the Soup Festival, organized by the town of Notre-Dame-de-l'Ile-Perrot. We're always enthusiastic about participating in events where we can meet the Vaudreuil-Soulanges community and promote mutual support for people living with anxiety.

Fundraising 2023

 On July 8, 2023, the Serpentine Coop tattoo parlor, in Vaudreuil-Dorion, organized a fundraiser in the form of a flash event. A total of 58 tattoos were made and $3,570 was collected.

 

We would like to thank everyone who responded as well as the entire Serpentine Coop team. 

Montage photo pour site internet .png

Mental Health Week 2021

On Saturday May 8, during the Mental Health Week 2021, Le Versant participated in activities organized in different parcs by the municipality of Vaudreuil-Dorion. Also, with four other community organizations, an interesting video podcast  was produced and can be seen here, in French.

Ammielle Bouchard and Gabriel Larose were at Bel-Air Parc in Vaudreuil-Dorion to meet citizens, May 8 of the Mental Health Week 2021.

Facilitate workshops

It is understood that the main activity of Le Versant is the organization of workshops on anxiety disorders. It mobilizes all available facilitators who regularly receive training from the workshop coordinator and mental health professionals. 


Line and Pierre lead an intensive workshop.

Donation from Desjardins

On November 4, during a training session for the members of the Board of Directors, Ms. Chantal Caza, Market Development Director, took the opportunity to highlight the donation of the Caisse Desjardins de Vaudreuil-Soulanges to Le Versant for 2019.

Madame Caza is surrounded by Paul Déry, Gabriel Larose, Isabelle Lanthier, Émilie Baril, Catherine Lortie and Marthe Bois.

Photo credit: Josiane Farand

The 10th anniversary

In June 2018, Le Versant celebrated 10 years. In collaboration with the Fondation du patrimoine de Sainte-Jeanne-de-Chantal, in the beautiful church at Notre-Dame-de-l’Île-Perrot, a free concert was given by Karine McCarragher.

The director and the person in charge of Éditions at La Clé des champs present a souvenir plaque to Le Versant for its 10th anniversary. Johanne Talbot, Chantal Besner, Julie Reid, Brigitte Dupras.

Christmas Supper

According to tradition, every year at the beginning of December, all members are invited to meet the workshop facilitators and administrators of Le Versant.

Bonhomme de neige

Kiosk

Every year, Le Versant is present at Le Salon prévention at Cité des Jeunes in Vaudreuil-Dorion and at Collège Bourget in Rigaud. On occasion, the kiosk is set up by invitation such as the CISSS Montérégie-Ouest public information assembly, November 20, 2019, where a panel of experts including Philippe Lelièvre, a volunteer at Le Versant, presented the issues related to the management of anxiety in children and adolescents.

We can identify Marthe Bois and Marie-Josée Hamel, facilitators and Chantal Besner, former president of Le Versant, attending the Community Fair in Vaudreuil-Dorion in 2014

bottom of page

top of page

AGENDA ET LES ACTIVITÉS

À L'AGENDA 2024

  • La session d'automne commencera la semaine le 16 septembre 2024.

  • L'horaire sera affiché à
    l'onglet inscription.

  • L'Assemblée générale annuelle aura
    lieu le 10 juin 2024. 

Image de Surface
13_personnes__net3_10e_Anniversaire_1024x593.jpg

Nous pouvons identifier ici Guy Francoeur, Pierre De Sève, Hélène Parent, Line Handfield, Marthe Bois, Sylvie C. Crevier, Richard Mainville, Claude Desjardins, Chantal Besner, Annie Létourneau, Julie Reid, France Brodeur et Mireille Demers.

Salon ressources jeunesse

Le Versant participe régulièrement à des salons ressources, dans les écoles secondaires de la CSS des Trois-Lacs. Il est important d'aller faire de la prévention, de la sensibilisation et de l'information, auprès des adolescents.

Photo1.png

Subvention Promutuel Assurance Horizon Ouest

Le 18 juillet 2023, Promutuel Assurance Horizon Ouest nous a généreusement remis un montant de 5 670$ pour nous aider à soutenir les enfants qui vivent de l’anxiété, avec l’atelier Immersion en nature.

De gauche à droite : Isabelle Salvas, Jean-François Larose, Nathalie Dubois, Marthe Bois, Sandra Robert, Lucie Bissonnette et Nancy Cadorette.

2023-2024 Subvention Promutuel - Immersion en nature.jpg
09-2023 - Festival de la Soupe .JPG

Festival de la Soupe

Le 10 septembre 2023, Le Versant a pris part au Festival de la Soupe, organisé par la ville de Notre-Dame-de-l’Ile-Perrot. Nous sommes toujours enthousiastes de participer à des événements lors desquels on peut rencontrer la communauté de Vaudreuil-Soulanges et ainsi promouvoir l’entraide des personnes qui vivent de l’anxiété. 

Levée de fonds 2023

 Le 8 juillet 2023, le salon de tatouage Serpentine Coop, de Vaudreuil-Dorion, a organisé une levée de fonds sous forme d'événement flash. Au total 58 tatouages ont été réalisés et 3570$ ont été collectés.

 

Nous remercions toutes les personnes qui ont répondu présent ainsi que toute l'équipe de Serpentine Coop. 

Montage photo pour site internet .png

Semaine de la santé mentale 2021

Le Versant a participé aux activités organisées par la Ville de Vaudreuil-Dorion dans plusieurs de ses parcs, le samedi 8 mai, et au balado vidéo produit avec quatre autres organismes de la région.

Le 8 mai, Ammielle Bouchard et Gabriel Larose représentaient le Versant au parc Bel-Air de Vaudreuil-Dorion.

Animation

Il est entendu que la principale activité du Versant est l’organisation des ateliers sur les troubles anxieux. Elle mobilise tous les animateurs disponibles qui reçoivent régulièrement des formations de la coordinatrice des ateliers et de professionnels en santé mentale.

 

Line et Pierre animent un atelier intensif

Don de Desjardins

Le 4 novembre, lors d’une formation pour les membres du conseil d’administration, madame Chantal Caza, directrice développement de marché, a profité de l’occasion pour souligner le don de la Caisse Desjardins de Vaudreuil-Soulanges au Versant pour 2019.

Madame Caza est entourée par Paul Déry, Gabriel Larose, Isabelle Lanthier, Émilie Baril, Catherine Lortie et Marthe Bois.

Crédit photo : Josiane Farand

Le 10e anniversaire

En juin 2018, le Versant a célébré ses 10 ans. En collaboration avec la Fondation du patrimoine de Sainte-Jeanne-de-Chantal, dans la très belle église à Notre-Dame-de-l’Île-Perrot, un concert gratuit a été donné par Karine McCarragher.

La directrice et la responsable des Éditions à la Clé des champs remettent une plaque souvenir au Versant pour son 10e anniversaire. Johanne Talbot, Chantal Besner, Julie Reid, Brigitte Dupras.

Souper de Noël

Suivant la tradition, à chaque année au début de décembre, tous les membres sont invités à retrouver les animateurs et administrateurs du Versant à l’occasion des fêtes.

Bonhomme de neige

Kiosque

Tous les ans, le Versant est présent au Salon prévention de la Cité des Jeunes à Vaudreuil-Dorion et à celui du Collège Bourget à Rigaud. À l’occasion et sur invitation, nous participons à différents événements comme à la séance d’information publique du CISSS Montérégie-Ouest, le 20 novembre 2019, où le Versant était représenté par Philippe Lelièvre au panel d'experts qui exposait les enjeux liés à la gestion de l’anxiété chez les enfants et les adolescents.

Marthe Bois, Marie-Josée Hamel et Chantal Besner à la Foire communautaire, Vaudreuil-Dorion, 2014.

En tant que membre

Image de NeONBRAND
bottom of page